Scott McLaughlin Making History


Congratulations Scott McLaughlin from the Pirtek backed Shell V-Power Racing Team on becoming the first driver in history to claim the Triple Crown! He is once again on a road to victory 🏆
The second Pirtek backed mustang of Fabian Coulthard also joined Scott on the podium in 3rd place🏅

Great job boys!

More News